365 Movies In 365 Days

Throughout 2012, I plan to watch 365 movies. By doing this, I am hoping that my knowledge in film will flourish beyond the technicalities I have learned in film class. The rules are simple; They are allowed to be movies I have seen before but watching doubles throughout the year does not count. Obviously, I am not required to watch a movie every single day, but I will attempt to keep up with the calendar to my best ability. Furthermore, I will post about every movie I watch in order to keep you informed and up-to-date. Lastly, I am aware that 2012 is a leap year, and I will try to watch 366 movies, if possible.

Leave a Reply

