A Letter To My Future Readers

In my constant search for ‘the right blogging site’, I have turned to WordPress. Whereas my Tumblr account quickly turned into a page of funny reposted images, I am determined to take this blog more seriously. You may notice the url/blog name; tinylittlereviews. This is not a review site. With that said, you may or may not see the occasional review posted here. Anyway, I do plan on updating this page often, so don’t always expect ‘professional’ material like reviews and whatnot. As you can probably tell by my writing style, I’d like this to be semi-casual. I may post comments/rants on issues, and occasionally even random thoughts. Also, my experience with these things have been negative. I don’t expect an impressive amount of readers, but one or two would be nice.

Leave a Reply

