365 Movies in 365 Days (Update)

My New Year’s Resolution for 2012 was to watch 365 movies throughout the year. Frequent readers will know that I have not been doing well, and have only watched 8 movies thus far. Between school, gaming, and what somewhat resembles a social life, I have not found the time to watch a movie every day. Catching up on the weekends has also proved difficult. While I had given up on watching 365 movies long ago, I still plan on documenting every film I watch on the blog. Hopefully this explains why there are still “365 Movies” posts, and why they are published at a humiliating speed.

Leave a Reply

