The Mass Effect Chronicles

Hello readers. After a quick glimpse at my blog, I realized that everything is so formal. To give some balance, I decided to start a very blog-like segment called “The Mass Effect Chronicles”. As you may or may not know, I decided to bury myself into the impressive lore of Mass Effect about two month ago. I have already completed the first game (you can check out my review here), and am seven-and-a-half hours into Mass Effect 2. Anyway, The Mass Effect Chronicles will be blog-posts that outline my experience and thoughts of what I have just played; Part 1 will outline my decisions/experience/thoughts of the first game, Part 2 will catch you guys up on my progress of ME2, and all following parts will be posted after each play session (usually an hour or two). To clarify, each game will not be its own post. Also, I should note that there will be major spoilers. If you have not played the game, be hesitant to read these. The point of The Mass Effect Chronicles is to share my experience, considering how personal of an experience the series creates. As usual, any questions or concerns can be asked in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

