Coming Soon: Kid Icarus: Uprising Review, The Girl With The Dragon Tat-Two

As mentioned in my most recent post, I have been writing my final essay for my film class. This means that I have not had the chance to write and play as much as I usually would. Now that my essay is done, I would like to update you all on the situation. I’m past half-way done Kid Icarus. The review will not be posted on Friday, which I originally expected. Hopefully I will have it posted by next Friday. In the meantime, I will probably post my film essay. It is about The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo. It is partly a comparative essay, and partly a research paper. I also plan on posting an article at some point. Come back regularly for more information.

Leave a Reply

