Coming Soon: Cabin in the Woods, Mass Effect 2, Mario Kart 7, Kid Icarus: Uprising, and Mass Effect 3 Review

I’d like to apologize once again for the lack of activity on the site. I am finishing my exams on Monday, and I plan on writing much more immediately afterwards. I am on the concluding chapters of Kid Icarus, so a review will be posted within the week. I have finished Mass Effect 3 multiple times now. The review will be posted soon as well. I have already finished writing the reviews for Cabin in the Woods, Mass Effect 2, and Mario Kart 7. Expect to see those very soon. My final paper (The Girl With The Dragon Tat-Two) was posted for a brief amount of time, but I was unhappy with the format of the post. I probably will not be reposting it. On the bright side, I got a B+ on that paper. Other than that, I’d just like to thank you for all the patience.

Leave a Reply

