From The Extranet: A Mass Effect Podcast

For those of you who don’t know, I help out with a weekly radio show at Spirit Radio Live, on Sundays from 2-5. The show is called Go For The Eyes, and revolves around video games. I started last week, and really enjoy discussing the thing I love the most; gaming.

So, while I will continue to talk on Go For The Eyes, I decided to start a podcast. This podcast, From The Extranet, will focus entirely on Mass Effect. If there is any game series that I know inside and out, it is definitely Mass Effect. It’ll be a weekly show, only an hour long. I plan on getting recording equipment in the near future, and will probably start the show in late March or early April. More details will come shortly.

If you are interested in the idea, follow this blog. I will post updates as they come. Also, the podcast will have weekly Question of the Week’s, with polls on the blog.

Thanks for reading,
Tony Stellato

One response to “From The Extranet: A Mass Effect Podcast

  1. Pingback: From the Extranet | PushStartCo

Leave a Reply

